Schools

Northern Idaho

Priest River
596 Highway 57
Priest River 83856

Brenda Davisson
brendadavisson@sd83.org

Sandpoint
410 S Division
Sandpoint 83864

Dana Stockman
dana.stockman@lposd.org

Wallace
1 Miners Alley
Wallace 83873

Ben Clark
bclark@wsd393.org

 

EASTERN IDAHO

Aberdeen
PO Box 610
Aberdeen 83210

Tim Satterfield
sattert@aberdeen58.org

Bear Lake
330 Boise Street
Montpelier 83254

Danielle Culver
dculver@blsd.net

Preston
151 E 2nd Street
Preston 83263

Pandi-Elison-Chang
pandi.elison@psd201.org

Shelley
570 W Fir Street
Shelley 83274

Jared Eggleston
jeggleston@shelleyschools.org

Sugar-Salem
1 S Digger Drive
Sugar City 83448

Heather Baird
gbairds@gmail.com

 

South-Central Idaho

Jerome
104 N Tiger Drive
Jerome 83338

Wendy Wright
wrightw@d261.k12.id.us

Shoshone
61 E Highway 24
Shoshone 83352

Colin Smith
colin.smith@shoshonesd.org

Xavier Charter
1218 N College Road
Twin Falls 83301

Jolynn Heiner
jheiner@xaviercharter.org

Liz Copp
ecopp@xaviercharter.org

 

Southwestern Idaho 

Centennial
12400 W McMillan
Boise 83713

Jacob Walker
walker.jacob@westada.org

Eagle
574 N Park Lane
Eagle 83616

Janet Gates
gates.janet@westada.org

Marsing
PO Box 340
Marsing 83639

Lennie Freeman
lfreeman@marsingschools.org

Meridian
1900 W Pine Street
Meridian 83644

Ken Cox
cox.ken@westada.org

Middleton
1538 Emmett Road
Middleton 83644

Cassie Anderson
canderson@msd134.org

Notus
25260 Notus Road
Notus 83656

Kelsey Wright
wrightk@notusschools.org
Lorrie Houston
houstonl@notusschools.org

Renaissance
1307 E Central Drive
Meridian 83642

Tim Smith
smith.timothy@westada.org

Victory Charter
9779 Kris Jensen Lane
Nampa 83686

Kurt Eshelman
keshelman@victorycharterschool.net
Tawny Olsen
tolsen@victorycharterschool.net

Wilder
419 Huff Road
Wilder 83676

Jennifer Tuttle
jtuttle@wilderschools.org

IMG_3501
Students and coaches at the 2017 IAD state meet